Making Democracy Work

Past

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:00PM
Way Public Library
101 E Indiana Ave
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Topical Tuesdays. Bullying Prevention, Brent Swartzmiller, Perrysburg Schools
Sunday, October 8, 2017
2:00 PM
Holiday Inn French Quarter,
10630 Fremont Pike, Perrysburg, OH 43551
NEW LOCATION
Candidate's Forum. Doors open at 1:30. Program begins at 2:00PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00PM
Way Public Library
101 E Indiana Ave
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Topical Tuesdays. American Government, Dr. Jeff Broxmeyer, Political Science Department, University of Toledo
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
4:45-6:00PM
Way Public Library
101 E Indiana Ave
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:00PM
Way Public Library
101 E Indiana Ave
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Topical Tuesdays. Fake News and Social Media, Dr. Montanna Miller, Dept. of Popular Culture, BGSU
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12:00 PM
Carranor Hunt and Polo Club, 502 E. Second Street, Perrysburg, OH Holiday Luncheon. Speaker: Halona Norton-Westbrook, Director of Collections, Toledo Museum of Art
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
4:45-6:00PM
Way Public Library
101 E Indiana Ave
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Board Meeting.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
4:45-6:00PM
Way Public Library
101 E Indiana Ave
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
12:00 - 2:00PM
Way Public Library, Lower Level
101 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Annual Program Luncheon - members only. Soup and Salad and a discussion of program (policy) issues for the Perrysburg League.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
2:00 PM
Way Public Library, 101 E. Indiana Ave., Perrysburg, OH Topical Tuesdays. The Gender Wage Differential. Dr. David McClough, College of Business Administration, Ohio Northern University
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
4:45-6:00PM
Way Public Library
101 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
2:00 PM
Way Pubic Library
101 E Indiana Ave. Perrysburg, OH 43551
Topical Tuesdays. State of the City of Perrysburg, Bridget Kabat, Perrysburg City Administrator